Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Chair in Social and Health Sciences in Sport – Prof. Dr. Susanne Tittlbach

Print page

Team

Susanne Tittlbach

Prof. Dr. Susanne Tittlbach
Chair and Managing Director Institute of Sport Science

E-mail: susanne.tittlbach@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3487
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.18
Consultation Hours: Wed, 10.30-12.00 am, by special appointment at Mrs. Dick.

Marita Dick

Marita Dick
Secretary Chair in Social & Health Sciences in Sport

E-mail: sportls3@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3461
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.10
Consultation Hours: Tue, 10.30 -11.30 am, Fri 8.30-9.30 am

Miriam Bartl

Miriam Bartl
Secretary Chair in Social & Health Sciences in Sport

E-mail: miriam.bartl@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3485
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.10
Consultation Hours: Mon 12.00-13.00 pm and Thu, 13.00-14.00 pm

Peter Kuhn

Prof. Dr. Peter Kuhn
Physical Education Teacher Education

E-mail: peter.kuhn@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3469
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3469
Building: Sport, room: 1.17
Consultation Hours: Wed 10.00-11.30 am (please register before via email!)

Helmut Strobl

Dr. Helmut Strobl
Research assistant (project "Action for men")

E-mail: helmut.strobl@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3463
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.08
Consultation Hours: by arrangement

Philipp Laemmert

Dr. Philipp Laemmert
Research assistant

E-mail: philipp.laemmert@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3593
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.27
Consultation Hours: Mon 10.00-11.30 am

Katharina Ptack

Katharina Ptack (geb. Heß)
Research assistant (project "Health.eduPLUS")

E-mail: katharina.ptack@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3483
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.27
Consultation Hours: by arrangement

Fred Thiele

Fred Thiele
Research asssistant (project "Qualitätsoffensive Lehrerbildung")

E-mail: fred.thiele@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3495
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.08
Consultation Hours: by arrangement

Jessica Horter

Jessica Horter
Research assistant (project "Smart Moving")

E-mail: jessica.horter@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5844
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.28
Consultation Hours: by arrangement

Julia Kohlmann

Julia Kohlmann
Seconded teacher and research assistant

E-mail: julia.kohlmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5844
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 1.28
Consultation Hours: Mon 9.00-10.00 am

Pia Dömling
Research assistant (University Health Management)

E-mail: pia.doemling@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3473
Fax: +49 (0) / 55-3468
Building: Sport, room: 0.14
Consultation Hours: by arrangement

Wei Cheng

Wei Cheng M.Ed.
External PhD student

E-mail: weiwongwong0227@aliyun.com
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3469
Building: Sport, room: 1.17
Consultation Hours: by arrangement


Webmaster: Philipp Laemmert

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact